Our Agents:

Senior Leadership

Steve Burris Leader and CEO of Kevo Properties

Steve Burris

Owner/CEO/Managing Broker - OKC

Brett Creager headshot leader at Kevo properties

Brett Creager

Managing Partner

Head shot of Justin Lewis

Justin Lewis

Managing Broker-Tulsa

Brittany Bauss headshot managing parter at Kevo properties

Brittany Bauss

Managing Partner

Charlie Merida managing partner at Kevo properties

Charlie Merida

Managing Partner

Corey Alexander managing parter at Kevo properties

Cory Alexander

Managing Partner

Grahm Ramsey managing partner at Kevo properties

Graham Ramsay

Managing Partner

Kacie Archer managing partner at Kevo properties

Kacie Archer

Managing Partner

keli Gillette headshot managing partner at Kevo properties

Keli Gillette

Managing Partner

Lindsey McCabe headshot managing partner at Kevo properties

Lindsey McCabe

Managing Partner

Melissa graham headshot managing partner at Kevo properties

Melissa Graham

Managing Partner

Sabrina Adams

Managing Partner

Roy Stucker headshot Managing Partner at Kevo properties

Roy Stucker

Managing Partner

Will Flanagan headshot managing partner at Kevo properties

Will Flanagan

Managing Partner

Angie Henry headshot leader at Kevo properties

Angie Henry

Managing Partner

Kyle Thacker Managing Partner with Kevo Properties

Kyle Thacker

Managing Partner

background-1Calvin-1 copy

Calvin Baker

Managing Partner

Candice Hollaway headshot managing partner at Kevo properties

Candice Hollaway

Managing Partner

Sean Darling

Sean Darling

Managing Partner

Greg Adams

Greg Adams

Managing Partner

Junior Partners

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, conse cte ur adipi scing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamco rper mattis, pulvinar da pibus leo. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, conse ctetur adip iscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullam corper mattis, pulvinar dapi bus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Associates

Everything You Need

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Our Agents:

NameEmailCellOffice
Tonya Robytonya.roby@kevoblack.com(405) 570-9893Kevo Black
Adam Rippeadam.rippe@kevoproperties.com(908) 852-6959Tulsa
Adrienne Fletcheradrienne.fletcher@kevoproperties.com(918) 348-4571Tulsa
Alan Rogersalan.rogers@kevoproperties.com(405) 982-5754OKC
Alexandria Tongalex.tong@kevoproperties.com(405) 657-9847OKC
Alicia VaughnAlicia.vaughn@kevoproperties.com(405) 922-4888OKC
Allison Swayzeallison.swayze@kevoproperties.com(405) 205-6768OKC
Alma Parraalma.parra@kevoproperties.com(405) 973-4763OKC
Alva Brownalva.brown@kevoproperties.com(405) 812-4414OKC
Justin Lewiskevotulsa@gmail.com(918) 759-7082Tulsa
Amanda Smithamandab.smith@kevoblack.com(469) 713-7686Kevo Black
Amber Handyamber.handy@kevoproperties.com(405) 473-7043Tulsa
Amber Tackettamber.tackett@kevoproperties.com-Tulsa
Amiee Stephensonamiee.stephenson@kevoproperties.com(405) 361-0121OKC
Amy Alexanderamy.alexander@kevoproperties.com(405) 565-6248OKC
Angel Davenportangel.davenport@kevoproperties.com(405) 686-8769OKC
Angela HenryAngela.Henry@kevoproperties.com(405) 570-1382OKC
Angiee Nelsonangiee.nelson@kevoproperties.com(405) 474-3890OKC
Anthony Clarkanthony.clark@kevoproperties.com(405) 371-1659OKC
Aron Diazaron.diaz@kevoproperties.com(918) 810-9884Tulsa
Austin Seaboltaseabolt@kevoproperties.com(918) 360-3917Tulsa
Ashley McClainashley.mcclain@kevoproperties.com(405) 323-1148OKC
Ashley Mendez-Kestlerashley.mendez-kestler@kevoproperties.com(405) 834-2477OKC
Averi Pressleraveri.pressler@kevoproperties.com-Tulsa
Baylee Shermanbaylee.sherman@kevoproperties.com(918) 807-7887Tulsa
Brett Creagerbcreager@kevoproperties.com(405) 888-9902OKC
Ben Cobbben.cobb@kevoproperties.com-OKC
Billy Johnsonbilly.johnson@kevoproperties.com-OKC
Bj WilliamsBj.williams@kevoproperties.com(405) 816-7566OKC
Blake Barkerblake.barker@kevoproperties.com(405) 476-9141OKC
Bobby Bloodworthbobby.bloodworth@kevoproperties.com(405) 207-6507OKC
Brian Putnambputnam@kevoproperties.com(405) 308-5461OKC
Brenda SalcidoBrenda.salcido@kevoproperties.com-TULSA
Brian Carterbrian.carter@kevoproperties.com(918) 857-0060Tulsa
Briseida Dethlefsbriseida.dethlefs@kevoproperties.com(918) 804-9390Tulsa
Brittany Baussbrittany.bauss@kevoproperties.com(405) 694-6405OKC
Kevo Propertiessburris@kevoproperties.com(405) 494-7222OKC
Brooke Smithbrooke.smith@kevoproperties.com(405) 821-8924OKC
Caleb Sturgeoncaleb.sturgeon@kevoproperties.com-OKC
Calvin Bakercalvin.baker@kevoproperties.com(907) 440-1664Tulsa
Candice Hollawaycandice.hollaway@kevoproperties.com(405) 430-8415OKC
Cassie Perkinscassie.perkins@kevoproperties.com(918) 869-8567Tulsa
Chandler Cookchandler.cook@kevoproperties.com(918) 780-0312Tulsa
Chelsea Raglandchelsea.ragland@kevoproperties.com(405) 365-0886OKC
Chris BaussChris.Bauss@kevoproperties.com(405) 441-8606OKC
Chris Kentchris.kent@kevoproperties.com(405) 401-1447OKC
Chris Morganchris.morgan@kevoproperties.com(405) 474-8301OKC
Chris Turpinchris.turpin@kevoproperties.com(405) 401-1571OKC
Christina Khalilchristina.fallin@kevoproperties.com(405) 641-0177OKC
Christina Glavianochristina.glaviano@kevoproperties.com(405) 905-2966OKC
Eddie Paezeddie.paez@kevoproperties.com-Tulsa
Charlie Meridacmerida@kevoproperties.com(405) 808-2450OKC
Colleen Robinsoncolleen.robinson@kevoproperties.com(405) 249-0749OKC
Colton Dorriscolton.dorris@Kevoproperties.com(918) 261-8169Tulsa
Connor CroneyConnor.croney@kevoproperties.com-OKC
Cory Alexandercory.alexander@kevoproperties.com(270) 535-0599OKC
Courtney Decourtney.detrinidad@kevoproperties.com(405) 831-7754OKC
Courtney Perkinscourtney.perkins@kevoproperties.com(918) 616-7970Tulsa
charlene Smithcsmith@kevoproperties.com(405) 204-9049OKC
William Kremeierdale.kremeier@kevoproperties.com(405) 413-5452OKC
Dan Richardsondan.richardson@kevoproperties.com(916) 601-4452OKC
Daniel Martinezdaniel.martinez@kevoproperties.com(405) 209-2216OKC
Pamela Higgspam.graham@kevoproperties.com-Tulsa
Darryll Williamsdarryll.williams@kevoproperties.com(405) 820-0331OKC
David FulkDavid.fulk@kevoproperties.com(918) 815-0976Tulsa
Dean Robertsondean.robertson@kevoproperties.com(918) 348-9890Tulsa
Deborah Maiodeborah.maio@kevoproperties.com(847) 445-6640Tulsa
Deia Crull-Linkdeia.link@kevoproperties.comdean.robertson@kevoproperties.com(405) 808-5828OKC
Denise RectorDenise.rector@kevoproperties.com(405) 898-3426OKC
Devante Tingledevante.tingle@kevoproperties.com-OKC
Doug Buxtondoug.buxton@kevoproperties.com(405) 301-3118OKC
Drew Palmerdpalmer@kevoproperties.com(405) 305-9555OKC
Dwishica Willisdwishica.willis@kevoproperties.com(405) 894-0655OKC
Elemer Bakoelemer.bako@kevoproperties.com(703) 508-3898OKC
Elena Riveraelena.rivera@kevoproperties.com(405) 308-8641OKC
Elena Sellimanelena.selliman@kevoproperties.com(405) 831-5447OKC
Elizabeth GutierrezElizabeth.gutierrez@kevoproperties.com(281) 782-3310Tulsa
Emerson Romeroemerson.romero@kevoproperties.com(801) 735-2337OKC
Eric CooperEric.cooper@kevoproperties.com(405) 413-6032OKC
Eric Saakeric.saak@kevoproperties.com(405) 410-5239OKC
Samantha Blakelysamantha.blakely@kevoproperties.com-Tulsa
Erica Morganerica.morgan@kevoproperties.com(405) 693-2436OKC
Erika Martinerika.martin@kevoproperties.com(417) 337-2852OKC
Esme Wimberlyesme.wimberly@kevoproperties.com(918) 629-8061Tulsa
Ethan Nedvidekethan.nedvidek@kevoproperties.com(918) 510-5449OKC
Fatima RashadFatima.rashad@kevoproperties.com(720) 585-1673Tulsa
Gabriel Sahrmanngabriel.sahrmann@kevoproperties.com(405) 371-2054OKC
Gracie JonasGracie.jonas@kevoproperties.com(405) 808-3532OKC
Graham Ramsaygraham.ramsay@kevoproperties.com(405) 210-8868OKC
Greg Adamsgreg.adams@kevoproperties.com(970) 212-6165OKC
Hannah ReevesHannah.reeves@kevoproperties.com(405) 888-2252OKC
Hope Powershope.powers@kevoproperties.com(405) 606-5363OKC
Jackie Tuckerjackie.tucker@kevoproperties.com(405) 323-7069OKC
Jamie Madisonjamie.madison@kevoproperties.com(580) 644-4300OKC
Jamie Postmajamie.postma@kevoproperties.com(918) 208-8620Tulsa
Jared Freemanjared.freeman@kevoproperties.com(405) 820-5954OKC
Jason Falknerjason.falkner@kevoproperties.com(405) 823-7336OKC
Jessica Byrdjbyrd@kevoproperties.com(405) 633-4619OKC
Jennifer Wakumelojennifer.wakumelo@kevoproperties.com(971) 203-4608Tulsa
Jerry Varghesejerry.varghese@kevoproperties.com(405) 240-8461OKC
Jessica Arreolajessica.arreola@kevoproperties.com(918) 619-3049Tulsa
Jessica Buttryjessica.buttry@kevoproperties.com(405) 509-4463OKC
JoAnn Mukesjoann.mukes@kevoproperties.com(405) 414-0356OKC
Joey Eberjoey.eber@kevoproperties.com(918) 633-7221Tulsa
Joey Richardsonjoey.richardson@kevoproperties.com(918) 724-0504Tulsa
John Houstonjohnlee.houston@kevoproperties.com(580) 210-9280OKC
Kaytlyn Tuckerkaytlyn.tucker@kevoproperties.com-OKC
Jonathan Thomasjonathan.thomas@kevoproperties.com(617) 797-1325OKC
justin Hartjustin.hart@kevoproperties.com(267) 254-0517OKC
Kacie Archerkacie.archer@kevoproperties.com(580) 821-1039OKC
Kaitlyn KennedyKaitlyn.kennedy@kevoproperties.com(405) 445-2196OKC
Kalan Masterskalan.masters@kevoproperties.com(580) 275-9496OKC
Kandice Lowekandice.lowe@kevoproperties.com(918) 370-1914Tulsa
Katrice Ivy-Edwardskatrice.ivyedwards@kevoproperties.com(918) 852-7436Tulsa
Kay Hawkinskay.hawkins@kevoproperties.com(405) 625-0990OKC
Kayla Bakerkayla@northlineventures.com(405) 205-7253OKC
Keiler Weeakskeiler.weeaks@kevoproperties.com(580) 475-8600OKC
Keli Gillettekeli.gillette@kevoproperties.com(405) 602-4680OKC
Kevin Keunkevin.keun@kevoproperties.com-OKC
Kiara DensonKiara.denson@kevoproperties.com(405) 968-2412OKC
Kirsten Swindellkirsten.swindell@kevoproperties.com(210) 542-3203OKC
Kristine Pinsonkristine.pinson@kevoproperties.com(405) 620-1652OKC
Kyle Thackerkthacker@kevoproperties.com(405) 694-7562OKC
Leah Kelleyleah.kelley@kevoproperties.com(405) 615-8712OKC
Linda Mitchelllinda.mitchell@kevoproperties.com(405) 590-5501OKC
Lindsey McCabelmccabe@kevoproperties.com(405) 568-6465OKC
Lynette Lordlynette.lord@kevoproperties.com(405) 219-9638OKC
Mandie Eberlymandie.eberly@kevoproperties.com(918) 804-6607Tulsa
Matt Haradermatt.harader@kevoproperties.com(918) 370-8301Tulsa
Matt Ramsaymatt.ramsay@kevoproperties.com(918) 289-3982Tulsa
Matthew Griffinmatthew.griffin@kevoproperties.com(281) 777-7178OKC
Matthew Swopematthew.swope@kevoproperties.com(918) 694-1139OKC
Mathew Caseymcasey@kevoproperties.com(918) 406-9929Tulsa
Mechole Clintonmclinton@kevoproperties.com(405) 200-5576OKC
Melissa Grahammelissa.graham@kevoproperties.com(405) 456-9161OKC
Melissa Parkermelissa.parker@kevoproperties.com(405) 923-1451OKC
Melissa Birdmelissa.bird@kevoproperties.com(405)612-8846OKC
Micaliah Farrismicaliah.farris@kevoproperties.com(405) 328-3683OKC
Michael Brakefieldmichael.brakefield@kevoproperties.com(405) 550-7715OKC
Michaela PerkinsMichaela.perkins@kevoproperties.com-Tulsa
Mika Barnesmika.barnes@kevoproperties.com(918) 261-7996Tulsa
Mikail AskeriianiMikail.Askeriiani@kevoproperties.com(918) 327-1339OKC
Mike Barmanmike.barman@kevoproperties.com(405) 549-3864OKC
Mike Burrismike.burris@kevoproperties.com(405) 740-5609OKC
Sarina Griffinsarina.griffin@kevoproperties.com-OKC
Mike Nancemike.nance@kevoproperties.com(918) 260-6995Tulsa
Michael Quickmike.quick@kevoproperties.com(720) 646-8434Tulsa
Miller Crowemiller.crowe@kevoproperties.com(214) 893-7167OKC
Najla Howardnajla.howard@kevoproperties.com(405) 501-7734OKC
Nathan Woodsnathan.woods@kevoproperties.com(405) 334-7788OKC
Nathaniel Phillipsnathaniel.phillips@kevoproperties.com(405) 822-8268OKC
Nghia Dinhnghia.dinh@kevoproperties.com(405) 953-0404OKC
Paloma Jonssonpaloma.jonsson@kevoproperties.com(918) 417-2818Tulsa
Paul Webbpaul.webb@kevoproperties.com(918) 269-3198Tulsa
Paula Wilsonpaula.wilson@kevoproperties.com(405) 771-0707OKC
Pauline Celsorpauline.celsor@kevoproperties.com(405) 226-3658OKC
Patrick Boggspboggs@kevoproperties.com(405) 589-4497OKC
Peggy Kahrepeggy.kahre@kevoblack.com(405) 202-0407Kevo Black
Preston Chasteenpreston.chasteen@kevoproperties.com(918) 850-6942Tulsa
Rachel Hoodrachel.hood@kevoproperties.com(918) 833-2190Tulsa
Rebecca EnnisRebecca.ennis@kevoproperties.com(918) 638-9098Tulsa
Rebekka Lucasrebekka.lucas@kevoproperties.com(405) 788-0931OKC
Rhonda Herringrherring@kevoproperties.com(580) 210-8047OKC
Rick Woodrick.wood@kevoproperties.com(405) 474-4635OKC
Robert GrayRobert.gray@kevoproperties.com(405) 830-1881OKC
Robert SordoRobert.sordo@kevoproperties.com(918) 644-2432OKC
Roberta Pendarvisroberta.pendarvis@kevoproperties.com(678) 357-7647OKC
Rod Johnsrod.johns@kevoproperties.com(918) 814-4514Tulsa
Ronald Perryron.perry@kevoproperties.com(405) 815-7982OKC
Rosa Derosa.lopez@kevoproperties.com(918) 237-6427Tulsa
Ross McCullohross.mcculloh@kevoblack.com(580) 220-9483Kevo Black
Roxanne McDonaldRoxanne.mcdonald@kevoproperties.com(405) 570-6711OKC
Roy Baylesroy.bayles@kevoproperties.com(405) 220-3278OKC
Roy Stuckerroy.stucker@kevoproperties.com(580) 309-3373OKC
Rusty Archerrusty.archer@kevoproperties.com(580) 339-0022OKC
Timothy Wilsonryan.wilson@kevoproperties.com(405) 568-9383OKC
Sabrina Adamssabrina.adams@kevoproperties.com(405) 772-3241OKC
Sam Neighborssam.neighbors@kevoproperties.com(405) 812-5764OKC
Samantha Cabelkasamantha.cabelka@kevoproperties.com(580) 699-1933OKC
Sandra GarciaSandra.garcia@kevoproperties.comTulsa
Susan BakerSBaker@kevoproperties.com(405) 474-8301OKC
Scott Iiamsscott.iiams@kevoproperties.com(405) 876-3557OKC
Sean Darlingsean.darling@kevoproperties.com(580) 370-9023OKC
Shaun Eller-Mooreseller@kevoproperties.com(405) 403-9331OKC
Shannon Leeshannon.lee@kevoproperties.com(316) 680-5493OKC
Shoua Fangshoua.fang@kevoproperties.com(651) 307-1023Tulsa
Stephanie Davisstephanie.davis@kevoproperties.com(405) 740-9982OKC
Steve BurrisSteve.Burris@Kevoproperties.com(405) 414-5979OKC
Jeanine Lylesjeanine.lyles@kevoproperties.com(918) 883-3699Tulsa
Steve Rhoadssteve.rhoads@kevoproperties.com(918) 724-4342Tulsa
Steven Snidersteven.snider@kevoproperties.com(405) 509-1633OKC
Steven Youngsteven.young@kevoproperties.com(918) 695-3547Tulsa
Sydney McCarthysydney.mccarthy@kevoproperties.com(405) 298-7590OKC
TaShaia Russell-HawkinsTashaia.russell-hawkins@kevoproperties.com(405) 503-1274OKC
Taylor Robinettetaylor.robinette@kevoproperties.com(580) 591-1973OKC
Tessa Sharptessa.sharp@kevoproperties.com(417) 540-4368Tulsa
Tez Arberthatez.arbertha@kevoproperties.com(405) 761-8014OKC
Tiffany BaylesTiffany.bayles@kevoproperties.com(405) 361-0419OKC
Timothy BackTimothy.back@kevoproperties.com(405) 488-5944OKC
TJ Kitchenstj.kitchens@kevoproperties.com(405) 213-6517OKC
Tori Shorttori.short@kevoproperties.com(918) 510-6589Tulsa
Trevor Shoemakertrevor.shoemaker@kevoblack.com(210) 608-5558Kevo Black
Troy Bakertroy.baker@kevoproperties.com(405) 818-7684OKC
Tsega Legessetsega.legesse@kevoproperties.com(405) 474-4948OKC
Tyanne Brucetyanne.bruce@kevoproperties.com(405) 323-2981OKC
Vicki Wellsvwells@kevoproperties.com(405) 641-1017OKC
Whitney Waldranwhitney.waldran@kevoproperties.com(918) 924-8201Tulsa
Will Flanaganwill.flanagan@kevoproperties.com(405) 923-1635OKC
Will Phamwill.pham@kevoproperties.com(405) 802-1570OKC
Buck Lefforgewilliam.lefforge@kevoproperties.com(405) 812-2825OKC
Zach Houstonzach.houston@kevoproperties.com(405) 205-5924OKC
Zack Daviszack.davis@kevoproperties.com(405) 740-5399OKC
Manish Shresthamanny.shrestha@kevoproperties.com(405) 370-4861OKC
Enrique Moralesenrique.morales@kevoproperties.com(405) 845-2566OKC
Bailee Edwardsbailee@baileecompany.com(405) 650-1450OKC
Tommy Edwardstommy@baileecompany.com(405) 326-4832OKC
Jared Bailiffjared@baileecompany.com(915) 274-7830OKC
Brandi Brundidgebrandi@baileecompany.com(405) 812-3089OKC
Christy Kruckebergchristy@baileecompany.com(580) 763-1821OKC
Nic Kruckebergnic@baileecompany.com(405) 982-0909OKC
Devonte Harrisdevonte@baileecompany.com(405) 625-6044OKC
Emily Williamsemilyw@baileecompany.com(405) 765-4152OKC
Jacquelyn Rojasjackie@baileecompany.com(405) 249-3121OKC
Leah Hannaleah@baileecompany.com(405) 990-8095OKC
Lindsey Beamanlindsey@baileecompany.com(405) 596-2828OKC
Tiarra Choatetiarra@baileecompany.com(405) 245-7976OKC
Victoria Warrenvictoria@baileecompany.com(405) 886-0287OKC
Cervando Carpiocervando.carpio@kevoproperties.com(405) 746-0551OKC
Kenneth Wogomankenneth.wogoman@kevoproperties.com(405) 413-1973OKC
Amanda Rogersamanda.rogers@kevoproperties.com(918) 348-6277Tulsa
Jeff Slupskijeff.slupski@kevoproperties.com(214) 724-8668Tulsa
Brian Rushbrian@baileecompany.com(405) 420-2499OKC
Datha Langleydatha.langley@kevoproperties.com(918) 237-6427Tulsa
Audrey Lockstone (Quiring)audrey.lockstone@kevoproperties.com(405) 537-5763OKC
Samantha Marinsamantha.marin@kevoproperties.com(405) 657-0286OKC
Leslie Ivensleslie.ivens@kevoproperties.com(918) 616-4160Tulsa
Brett Hollandbrett.holland@kevoproperties.com(405) 655-2403OKC
Paige Dewbrepaige.dewbre@kevoproperties.com(405) 985-1865OKC
Christopher Gastonchristopher.gaston@kevoproperties.com(419) 481-6108OKC
Kimberly Spicerkimberly.spicer@kevoproperties.com(405) 388-0118OKC
Amanda Paceamanda.pace@kevoproperties.com(918) 916-9649Tulsa
Toysha Perkinstoysha.perkins@kevoproperties.com(714) 749-4323OKC
Lisa Harrislisa.harris@kevoproperties.com(240) 270-3907Tulsa
Shannen Magnusonshannen.magnuson@kevoproperties.com(405) 693-5116OKC
Sidney Boonesidney.boone@kevoproperties.com(580) 317-5060OKC
Chandlar Bloomchandlar.bloom@kevoproperties.com(713) 240-4305OKC
David Brodskydavid.brodsky@kevoproperties.com(210) 718-4080OKC
Baylor Nailbaylor.nail@kevoproperties.com(405) 584-9341OKC
Alberto Arellanoalberto.arellano@kevoproperties.com(763) 656-9610OKC
Damaris Caraveodamaris.caraveo@kevoproperties.com(405) 886-3852OKC
Sarah Collssarah.colls@kevoproperties.com(405) 795-9357OKC
Shenia Tillmanshenia.tillman@kevoproperties.com(617) 528-0133OKC